I bought into the same tournament twice, but why is it that I am only registered for one tournament and that my balance was debited twice?

Please make sure to check the date and time of the tournament to see if you have entered the correct tournament. This often occurs when you register for a tournament that starts a few days later, which may cause confusion. 


Please check the client to see if your Nickname appears in the same tournament of a later date.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.