How can I find out if a tournament that I had registered for was cancelled?
A message will be displayed notifying each registered player that the Tournament has been cancelled. However, if you were away from the computer when the Tournament was cancelled, you can check the Tournament lobby list and select the filter option for completed Tournaments to be shown.
If the Tournament does not show up in the completed Tournament list, then it may have been cancelled. To be sure, you may have to check the completed Tournament list a few hours later for it to be updated.
For additional assistance with regards to Tournament cancellation inquiries, please contact your Support team. We reserve the right to delay or cancel a Tournament without prior notice, should circumstances require it.