Battle Royale - Can I unregister from a tournament before it starts?

Yes, if the 100 player target has not been reached you can unregister. 

The tournaments you are registered in are pinned to the top of the sidebar. Clicking on unregister will remove you from the listing.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.