What are Platinum Ranks?

As of February 26th 2021, Platinum ranks (formally Black ranks) are a new addition to our rewards system.

Platinum Ranks offer weekly fixed cashback - no more spins and time limits. Platinum Ranks are maintained for a year and require a certain points target for renewal.

There are five (5) Platinum Ranks starting at Platinum Fish to the Platinum

  • Platinum Fish
  • Platinum Octopus
  • Platinum Whale
  • Platinum Shark
  • GGPlatinum

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.