What are Black Ranks?

As of September 9th 2020, Black Ranks are a new addition to our rewards system.

Black Ranks offer weekly fixed cashback - no more spins and time limits. Black Ranks are maintained for a year and require a certain points target for renewal.

There are four (4) Black Ranks starting at Black Fish to Black Shark.

  • Black Fish
  • Black Octopus
  • Black Whale
  • Black Shark
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.