How long do I have to complete each Fish Buffet Level?

The time-frame depends on each level, the higher the rank you achieve, the longer you will have to complete each level.

Plankton - 7 days
Goldfish - 7 days
Shrimp - 15 days
Crab - 15 days
Octopus - 30 days
Whale - 60 days
Shark - 60 days

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.