What are the Fish Buffet Levels?

There are seven (7) levels within the Fish Buffet. Starting from Plankton all the way up to Shark level. The levels are (listed from starting level to end):

  • Plankton
  • Goldfish
  • Shrimp
  • Crab
  • Octopus
  • Whale
  • Shark

Within each Fish buffet level there are certain ranks

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum (Whale & Shark only)
  • Diamond (Shark only)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.